PTO Board

images

PTO Board 2014-2015

President – Stephanie Van Lue 

president@dpespto.com

Vice President – Mandy Hoot 

vicepresident@dpespto.com

Secretary – Misty Prewit

secretary@dpespto.com

Treasurer – Cindy Havel

treasurer@dpespto.com

Cultural Arts -

culturalarts@dpespto.com

Fundraising – Cristy Jensen

fundraising@dpespto.com

Fundraising – Jennifer Hennick

fallfestival@dpespto.com

Historian – Tammy Nugent

historian@dpespto.com

Hospitality – Dana Jacob

hospitality@dpespto.com

Program Coordinator – Kristi Hartman & Sue Carman

programs@dpespto.com

Publicity -

publicity@dpespto.com

Room Parent Coordinator – Rachel Felder

roomparent@dpespto.com

School Liaison – Angie McGullion & Lisa Dittman

schooliaison@dpespto.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Kay Simpson

volunteer@dpespto.com

Workroom Coordinator – Jenny Metz

workroom@dpespto.com

Yearbook Coordinator – Melissa Cobb

yearbook@dpespto.com

Junior Achievement – Lisa Byers

Bi-lingual Representative – Flor Tamez